Media Category: Images

2016.17 Exec 0

2016.17 Exec

Saskatoon STS Executive 2016-17

Back row: (L to R) Lyle Markowski, Donna Rolston, Karen Cymbalisty, Nancy Caird, Carol Shanner, Judy Pidskalny, Bev Pacholik, Gillian Thompson-Black, Freda Robinson, Margaret Martin, Corinne Sturby, Roland Nordick, Randy Danyliw, Pat Orchard.
Second Row: Kim Newlove, Darlene Danyliw, Jane Isinger, Marie Grimsen, Joan Hickie, Elaine Broughton, Irma Kittelson.
Front Row: Stella Shulhan, Eileen Deneiko, Diane Selby, President Loretta Metzger, Joan Caruk, Bonnie Semenoff
Kneeling in front: Lois Pyne, Peter Stroh.

Missing from photo: Linda Ashley, Cecile Martell, Donna McTavish, Leslie Sichello, Gladys Somerville, Phyllis Wilson

2015_Delorme 0


Tribute to Annabeth Delorme, presented by Peter Stroh
Wednesday June 10, 2015 at the STS Saskatoon Chapter June Luncheon.

2016_grimsen1 0


Special Service Award June 2016 Garfield Grimsen’s tribute was presented by Jane Isinger. Garf is pictured receiving the award from Phyllis Wilson, Member Recognition Co-chair.